We’d be sorry to see you go!
Please note: Any content entitlements related to your account, including those that don't appear as subscriptions, will be lost when the account is deleted.
You can delete your account at any time by logging into your account
- Go to ElevenSports.com using a browser, or using the ELEVEN app for Android Mobile
- Log in to your account
- Select Settings from the menu.
- In the Profile section. you can delete your account by selecting the Delete Account button.
Once your account is deleted, you will be unable to log in or reverse the process. You will need to register again if you would like to use the service in future.
Keywords: privacy, erasure, data, personal